Personal tools

Michiel van den Bos

From Liandri Archives

Jump to: navigation, search
Michiel van den Bos

Michiel "M.C.A." van den Bos (born 1975) is a Dutch musician who composes primarily for Epic Games, or for games based on Epic technology. He began composing on the Commodore 64 and Amiga before making the transition to composing professional soundtracks for critically acclaimed video games such as Unreal, Age of Wonders, Unreal Tournament, Deus Ex and Overlord series.


External links